top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKuldeep Kuner

Beneath the surface

Updated: May 30

I started this blog with one picture which I took whilst I was in Sri Lanka. A picture that will stay with my thoughts forever...on the day it created a moment of true contentment… I cannot recall the thoughts at that precise time but I can remember how it made me feel. Every time I look back at this picture I have new thoughts, which shows me that on reflection we can see things differently... From within our thoughts we can gain some understanding or find an alternative perception. Today looking at this I see this tree must have gone through some rough times, did it really grow in the midst of water, did its environment flood… how did this beautiful image stand strong in the lake which appears so calm… is it holding strong as its embedded itself into the new environment or is it struggling to stay grounded…. Such a beautiful image, thousands must see this and fall in love… but what’s really going on beneath... Is beauty always simply left at just that... It's beautiful... It's perfect... Or is there more...


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reignite

There are moments in life when darkness seems to envelop us entirely, obscuring every hint of light. In these times, it can feel as...

コメント

5つ星のうち0と評価されています。
まだ評価がありません

評価を追加
Post: Blog2_Post
Post: Instagram
Working from Home

Advertise

Make Yourself Known

Thanks for submitting! We’ll send you a price quote soon.

Post: Advertise
Post: Pro Gallery
bottom of page